WAR & ECONOMIC COLLAPSE ARE COMING!

SUBSCRIBE: https://www.youtube.com/c/Truthunedited DONATE: https://truthunedited.com/donate/ Your support is greatly appreciated. Articles & Videos Used in Video: Central Banks Retreat From Dollar https://www.wsj.com/articles/central-banks-retreat-from-u-s-dollar-11617720602 Roubini Warns of Higher Yields https://finance.yahoo.com/news/roubini-warns-higher-u-yields-073514681.html China Digital Currency https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r72qNehD7M4 China Creates It's Own Digital Currency - WSJ https://www.wsj.com/articles/china-creates-its-own-digital-currency-a-first-for-major-economy-11617634118 China Leaps Into Central Bank Digital Currency - CNBC https://www.cnbc.com/2021/04/06/china-leaps-into-central-bank-digital-currency-the-us-moves-slowly.html China Bitcoin Weapon CNBC https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SwZmF09nz5g Gen. Keane addresses US fears over China attack on Taiwan https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N7TbBZlCTdg Taiwan vows to fight as China steps up its force https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Eb9g6unjH-U US Military Risks Assesses China's Move Against Taiwan https://apnews.com/article/us-military-risk-china-move-against-taiwan-788c254952dc47de78745b8e2a5c3000 China Issues New Threat to Taiwan https://www.usnews.com/news/world-report/articles/2021-04-09/china-issues-new-threats-to-taiwan-the-islands-military-wont-stand-a-chance Is Russia about to launch a fresh offensive in eastern Ukraine? | DW News https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5884ceMgZE0 Russia Warns of Full Scale War in Eastern Ukraine https://www.wsj.com/articles/russia-warns-of-full-scale-war-in-eastern-ukraine-blames-kyiv-11617986038 Russia - Ukraine Days From War https://www.dailystar.co.uk/news/latest-news/russia-ukraine-days-war-vladimir-23880564 Ukraine-us Move in Black Sea https://www.cnn.com/2021/04/08/politics/ukraine-us-black-sea/index.html Iran Ship Attacked in Red Sea https://www.rt.com/news/520303-iran-ship-redsea-israel-attack/ Iran Nuclear Terrorism Attack https://www.rt.com/news/520742-iran-nuclear-terrorism-attack-natanz/ PLEASE FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA INSTAGRAM: bit.ly/Truthunedited-Instagram FACEBOOK: bit.ly/Truthunedited-Facebook BLOG: https://truthunedited.com PATREON: https://www.patreon.com/Truthunedited To reach me directly you can email me at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Please give me time to respond. Thank you greatly for watching and all of your support! May Elohim Bless You! https://truthunedited.com/blog/preparation-list-for-coming-world-collapse/